Lecture Posts

Surprise!!

I know I previously said I would not be able to publish anything from my first project covering the Columbia Entertainment Company’s production of “The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee.” However, I now have permission from the production’s director to publish any and all material here! I will be giving the project its own page, and it will take me a while to put it together, so don’t expect it right away.

Since we did not have lecture this week, I’m not sure what link is appropriate for what we would have covered. I decided, like my link on Twitter, to honor my project by linking to a photo package of the 2011 Scripps National Spelling Bee. This one, however, focuses more on the finalists and the winner, Sukanya Roy. Enjoy! 2011 Scripps National Spelling Bee

Leave a Reply

