Lab Posts

The new J2150

As much fun as I had this summer taking J2150, I’m almost having more fun watch my friends go through it this semester. I love that they are going to get to play with all the cool toys, and I hope they enjoy it as much as I did! Today was their first class, where I hear this blog was featured. It must be true, because I reached 82 hits today. 82!! That has never happened before. It blew the last record out of the water!

That said, I feel I need to do a better job writing these posts, now that more than just my parents are reading them (LOVE YOU, MOM AND DAD!!!!). For those who are reading this as preparation for J2150, I hope all of my posts during that class are helpful to you!! I also hope you know that I will probably be reading your blogs, too, to see if there’s anything else I can learn from that class. I really enjoyed it, and I can’t wait to see all the great work you do!!

 

One thought on “The new J2150

Leave a Reply

