About Morgan

New year, new blog

One thing I haven’t done well so far is write consistently. I always say I will, but I never have anything to write about. This year, I’m saying, “Too bad.” I am determined to write a new post every Friday of this year. After Friday classes, this will be my first priority. It’s a late resolution, but a resolution nonetheless.

Another goal I have for this blog is to post pictures. I won’t necessarily include pictures every week, but I’ll certainly try. I definitely can’t promise relevance, but again, I’ll try.

All right, all right, I get it. I won't try, I'll do it. I will complete my goals.

The last improvement on my list for this blog is a complete redesign. I’m not sure what that will entail, but I hope it will improve the functionality of the site. Happy 2012, folks!

Leave a Reply

